February Wrap-Up

This past month was a much better reading month for me than January was.  I read three books and started one book but didn’t finish it.  My favorite was Persepolis 2, which I thought was a very good graphic memoir.  My least favorite book was The Prophet of Peace, which I couldn’t even finish.  I hope to read as many books in March, but I don’t have a break until April, so I will have to see how that plays out.  These are the books I read this month along with the rating I gave them:

  1. The Book Thief by Markus Zusak (6 out of 10 stars)
  2. The Prophet of Peace: Teachings of the Prophet Muhammad (s.a.w.) by Maulana Wahiduddin Khan (2 out of 10 stars; didn’t finish)
  3. Persepolis Volume 2 by Marjane Satrapi (7 out of 10 stars)
  4. Twelve Tribes of Hattie by Ayana Mathis (5 out of 10 stars)
Leave a Reply

