Bout of Books Day Six and Seven Wrap-Up

The past two days I managed to read 90 pages.  I didn’t come close to getting any of my goals this week, but the good news is that I’m almost finished with A Feast For Crows.  I have a doctor’s appointment this week, which means time to sit around and read, so I’m hoping to be done with it in the next couple of days and give my review on it.  I’m planning on continuing the TBR that I set for the Bout of Books challenge, it’s just taking me a little bit longer to get there.

Leave a Reply

