Bout of Books Day Four And Five Recap

I didn’t get as much reading done these past two days as I did on the previous two, mainly because I was gone shopping all day instead of reading!  I only managed to read 76 pages over the past two days with the vast majority of that read yesterday.  It’s obvious that I’m not going to make my goals this week, but I’m glad to be making more progress this week than I did last week.  If I had realized ahead of time when this read-a-thon was starting, I wouldn’t have picked up A Feast For Crows to read quite yet, but I must say, I am enjoying it even if it is a slow read!

Leave a Reply

