The Qur’anic Worldview by AbdulHamid AbuSulayman – DNF

*Image from Amazon.com*

I only got about 30 pages into this and couldn’t go any further.  The book was written in the same way that a graduate Sociology book was written and I just couldn’t get any further into it.  It’s rare that I will simply decide to not finish a book; I will usually slog through the book because I hate not finishing a book that I start.  However, I just couldn’t make myself read this.  I’ll put it aside and maybe someday I’ll be in the mood for such an erudite read, but not today!

Next book: Mecca and Main Street by Geneive Abdo

Leave a Reply

